

## TO ALL IAMAW MEMBERS

## EMPLOYED AS SCREENING OFFICERS LOCAL 16 ALLIED UNIVERSAL GRIEVANCE SETTLEMENTS

## Dear Members:

We are pleased to advise that Transportation District 140 reached settlements on several policy grievances filed for Kelowna back in 2022.

Save On More gift cards were purchased with the settlement funds and those members employed at the time the grievances were filed are going to receive \$75.00 each.

Below is a list of the employees that are eligible for a card are as follows:

Ron Soberlak	Alexandre Petrov	Nadine Netelenbos	James Gabriel	Prabhjit Kaur
Lesa Ambrosio	Joel Strong	Alison Ayala	Arnel Lastimoza	Nigel Martinus
Carey Desmarias	Carol Roth	Holly Yerxa	Ryan Blais	Chaturpal Bhandohal
Kimberley Morden	Ramandeep Lalli	Vijeyta Vijeyta	Jasmeet Virk	Brandon Dac
Corrie Blackstone	Michele Hartley	Damian Reimann	Harpreet (Happy) Singh	Rajwinder Kaur
Lori Johnson	Simon Dickie	Lori Coleman	Kirandeep Chahal	Matthew MacMillan
Gary Fauvelle	Maryvonne Libois	Colin Wingrove	Harshpreet Mann	Florifel Valdenibro
Christopher (Bryce) Madsen	Alexander Lyons	Natasha O'Connor	Crispin Valdenibro	Karisse Gomez
Maik Ansari	Harold Huber	Dale Locke	Amandeep Sandhu	Jerry Galvan
Sharon Dreher	Eric Bingen	Gursharan Samra	Harpreet Brar	Chelsey Bridge
Margaret Rocha	Jessica Oestreich	Jaeil Im	Gurpreet (Sonee) Jaswal	
Stephanie Devenney	Jason Cooke	Nicole Coldwell	Mandeep Sidhu	
Christine Romanow	Brandon Booth	Luccy Sam	Reet Kingra	
Dana Poncsak	Michael Layden	Shelley Miller	Dean Depellegrin	
Clinton Flahr	Carrie Bowers	Jordan Rahn	Karmvir Kaur	
Daniel Volonino	Skylynn Preston	Samantha Doherty	Harmandeep Gill	
Jadda Guillickson	Darcy Rebalkin	Jeffery Emerick	Ramandeep Chahal	
Aime Beaulieu	Doreen Rusnell	Devon Sandhu	Todd Neufeld	
Regine Anderson	Alexander Russell	Gurveer Pooni	Yachana Kular	
Patrick McCoy	Ricky Bisshopp	Natalie Boulianne	Balvinder Panesar	

The Chief Shop Steward will be distributing the gift cards starting on December 18, 2024.

Happy Holidays!

In solidarity,

Todd Haverstock General Chairperson Transportation District 140

IAMAW

TH/mdr

## **BULLETIN ISSUED – DECEMBER 12, 2024 PLEASE COPY, POST AND CIRCULATE**

VISIT OUR WEBSITE / VISITEZ NOTRE PAGE WEB - http://www.iam140.ca

Halifax - Tel/Tél.: 902-481-0077 Fax/Téléc.: 902-481-0079 Winnipeg - Tel/Tél.: 204-987-9254 Fax/Téléc.: 204-987-9252 Calgary - Tel/Tél.: 403-250-3708 Fax/Téléc.: 403-250-3707

Toronto – Tel/Tél.: 905-671-3192 (Toll free/Sans frais: 1-877-426-2948) Fax/Téléc.: 905-671-2114 (Toll free/Sans frais: 1-866-298-0369) Vancouver – Tel/Tél.: 604-448-0721 (Toll free/Sans frais: 1-877-426-3140) Fax/Téléc.: 604-448-0710 (Toll free/Sans frais: 1-888-310-1688)

Montréal - Tel/Tél.: 514-336-3031 (Toll free/Sans frais: 1-888-992-1010) Fax/Téléc.: 514-336-3039 (Toll free/Sans frais: 1-866-800-3039)