December 16th 2020

## ELECTION RESULTS 2021 TRANSPORTATION DISTRICT LODGE 140 CONVENTION

Dear Members.

Elections for the Transportation District Lodge 140 Convention were held December 15<sup>th</sup> 2020. Below are the delegates that will be representing Local Lodge 16 at the Transportation DL 140 Convention in April 2021:

## TRANSPORTATION DISTRICT LODGE 140 CONVENTION DELEGATES

Neil Chia Daniel Zamorano John Vincent

Chris Thompson Clement Nunes Vladimir Korchoun

The position for the 7<sup>th</sup> delegate will require a runoff election as the following three candidates are tied.

Joanna Veloso Phil Bacordo Gwenna Humphreys

Toll Free Phone: (877) 303 - 0461

Toll Free Fax: (877) 303 - 0481

Phone: (604) 303 - 0461

Fax: (604) 303 - 0481

The runoff Election details such as date, time and place will be communicated accordingly as they are yet to be determined.

Congratulations to all the successful candidates and thank you to all the members that participated in both the nomination and voting process. Please note that any disputes must be submitted by email and addressed to <a href="mailto:president@iamaw16.ca">president@iamaw16.ca</a> by 0800 December 22<sup>nd</sup> 2020.

In solidarity,

≥aniel Zamorano

Daniel Zamorano, Recording Secretary, Local Lodge 16 & IAMAW dzamorano@iamaw16.ca

PO Box 32392 YVR Domestic Terminal RPO Suite B4212 Richmond, BC V7B 1W2