

BULLETIN



TO ALL IAMAW MEMBERS OF LL 16

G4S PACIFIC REGION NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE 2021

ELECTION NOTICE LL16

ELECTION – November 4TH, 2020

ELECTIONS will be for **SEVEN (7)** delegates

NOMINEES FOR THE G4S PACIFIC REGION NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE

Elect One (1) NEGOTIATION COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVE: from the Northern Bases, including Fort St. John and Prince George.

Vic Greco Natalie deBoer

Elect One (1) NEGOTIATION COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVE: from the Island Bases, including Victoria, Nanaimo, Comox and Campbell River.

Brian Jan Matt Sergent

Elect One (1) NEGOTIATION COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVE: from the Interior Bases, including Kelowna, Penticton, Cranbrook and Castlegar.

Darlene Stewart

Gwenna Humphreys

Rob McPherson

Elect Four (4) NEGOTIATION COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVE: from the Lower Mainland, including Vancouver.

Lee Edenshaw	John Vincent	Ali Goljahani
Neil Chia	Daniel Zamorano	Maurice Jenkinson
Ellis Kwok	Ricky Bambilla	Rupinder Sara
Chris Evans	Rick Singh	Bashir Nasari
Millice Wong	Phil Bacordo	Natalie Hamby
Yashin Patel	Joanna Veloso	Sandanam Fernando

 Due to the Covid-19 Pandemic and safety of the membership, this <u>Election will be done through the Absentee Ballot Process ONLY</u>.

Please fill out the Ballot Form and note that ALL BALLOTS MUST BE IN THE IAMAW LOCAL LODGE OFFICE, LEVEL 4 DOMESTIC TERMINAL BY NOVEMBER 4TH 2020.

In solidarity,

Daniel Zamorano, Recording Secretary, Local Lodge 16 IAM&AW dzamorano@iamaw16.ca Recording Secretary Local Lodge 16, IAMAW PO Box 32392 YVR Domestic Terminal RPO Suite A4212 Richmond, BC V7B 1W2

PO Box 32392 YVR Domestic Terminal RPO Suite B4212 Richmond, BC V7B 1W2 Toll Free Phone: (877) 303 - 0461 Toll Free Fax: (877) 303 - 0481 Phone: (604) 303 - 0461 Fax: (604) 303 - 0481