

BULLETIN



TO ALL IAMAW MEMBERS LOCAL LODGE 16

JANUARY 18, 2017

JANUARY 17, 2017 ELECTION RESULTS LOCAL LODGE 16 EXECUTIVE BOARD & CHIEF SHOP STEWARD

Further to our bulletin(s) of December 14, 2016, the following members have been elected:

PRESIDENT: Brother Rick Singh

VICE PRESIDENT: Brother John Vincent

RECORDING SECRETARY: Brother Daniel Zamorano

TRUSTEES: Brother Yovan Ramyead

Sister Millice Wong

CONDUCTOR/SENTINEL: Brother Lester Lavers

CHIEF SHOP STEWARD (G4S - CRANBROOK): Brother Patrick Bauer

CHIEF SHOP STEWARD (G4S – COMOX): Brother Joe Townsend

CHIEF SHOP STEWARD (G4S - FORT ST. JOHN): Sister Paula March

CHIEF SHOP STEWARD (G4S - VANCOUVER): Brother Chris Thompson

CHIEF SHOP STEWARD (G4S – VICTORIA): Brother Brian Jan

CHIEF SHOP STEWARD (SECURIGUARD AE): Brother Abdu Adam

CHIEF SHOP STEWARD (SWISSPORT): Brother Lester Lavers

SHOP COMMITTEE REP. (SWISSPORT): Brother Clement Nunes

Thank you to all candidates who put their name forward for election and to the Membership for their participation.

Terms of office begin January 18, 2017 for the remainder of three (3) years ending December 31, 2019

In solidarity,

Tania Canniff, Supervisor Local Lodge 16, IAMAW

PO Box 32392 YVR Domestic Terminal RPO Suite B4212

Richmond, BC V7B 1W2

Toll Free Phone: (877) 303 - 0461

Toll Free Fax: (877) 303 - 0481

Phone: (604) 303 - 0461 Fax: (604) 303 - 0481