Contact Us

SECURE AVIATION TRANSPORT LOCAL LODGE 16

International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers (IAMAW)

Mailing address Local Lodge 16, IAMAW PO Box 32392 YVR Domestic Terminal RPO Suite 4212 Richmond, BC V7B 1W2

Our physical address is Suite 4212 4th floor, Domestic Terminal YVR International Airport Phone 604 303-0461 Fax 604 303-0481 Toll Free 1 877 303-0461 Fax 1 877 303-0481

Executive Board

Executive Board – eboard@iamaw16.ca

President – Rick Singh –  president@iamaw16.ca Phone # (778) 847-1016

Vice President – John Vincent – jvincent@iamaw16.ca

Secretary Treasurer – Neil Chia – treasurer@iamaw16.com Phone # (778) 791-8449

Recording Secretary- Daniel Zamorano- dzamorano@iamaw16.ca Phone # (778) 792-8872

Trustee – Joanna Veloso – joannaveloso@iamaw16.ca

Trustee – Clement Nunes – cdnunes@hotmail.com

Line Trustee – John Mooney – kiwilst19@gmail.com

Communicator – John Vincent – jvincent@iamaw16.ca Phone # (778) 389-6524

Conductor Sentinel- Phil Bacordo – pgbacordo@iamaw16.ca

Educator – Chris Evans – educator@iamaw16.ca

Auditors – Nellice Hsu – nhsu@iamaw16.ca , Ronal Ram – ronaldram@iamaw16.ca , Hilary Fernandes – hilaryfernandes@iamaw16.ca

CHIEF SHOP STEWARD

CSS British Airways – VACANT

CSS SECURIGUARD Perimeter – Ronal Ram – csssecuriguard@iamaw16.ca

Phone # (604) 396-9983

CSS SECURIGUARD Airside Escorts – Abdu Adam – csssecuriguardae@iamaw16.ca

CSS G4S Vancouver – Chris Thompson – chris.thompson@iamaw16.ca

Phone # (778) 858-8016

CSS G4s Kelowna – Mike Layden –

CSS G4S Castlegar – Lance Pinch –

CSS G4S Penticton – Robert McPherson –

CSS G4S Cranbrook – Patrick Bauer – pat7@shaw.ca

CSS G4S Prince George – Victor Grecco –

CSS G4S Fort St. John  – Robin Basic – rbn.basic@googlemail.com

CSS G4S Victoria – Yvonne Staples – yeschiefstew@shaw.ca

CSS G4S Comox – Danica Robinson –

CSS G4S Nanaimo – Shane Demmit  – sdemmitt@iamaw16.ca

CSS G4S Campbell River – Drew Walker –

CSS SWISSPORT – Inderjit Sanghera – cssswissport@iamaw16.com Phone # (778) 859-6016

SHOP COMMITTEE REP. (SWISSPORT) – Vladimir Korchoun –  cssservisair@iamaw16.com Phone # (778) 862-7016

CSS Air Transat – Matthieu Miller –

CSS ATS – VACANT

Comments are closed.