Contact Us

SECURE AVIATION TRANSPORT LOCAL LODGE 16

International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers (IAMAW)

Mailing address Local Lodge 16, IAMAW PO Box 32392 YVR Domestic Terminal RPO Suite 4212 Richmond, BC V7B 1W2

Our physical address is Suite 4212 4th floor, Domestic Terminal YVR International Airport Phone 604 303-0461 Fax 604 303-0481 Toll Free 1 877 303-0461 Fax 1 877 303-0481

Executive Board

Executive Board – eboard@iamaw16.ca

President – Rick Singh – president@iamaw16.ca

Vice President – John Vincent – jvincent@iamaw16.ca

Secretary Treasurer – Neil Chia – treasurer@iamaw16.com

Recording Secretary  – Daniel Zamorano – dzamarano@iamaw16.ca

Trustees – Yovan Ramyead – trusteeyovan@iamaw16.ca

Gwenna Humphreys – gwenna@iamaw16.ca

Millice Wong –

Communicator – John Vincent – jvincent@iamaw16.ca

Conductor Sentinel- Lester Lavers –lslavers@hotmail.com

Educator – Chris Evans – educator@iamaw16.ca

Auditors – Nellice Hsu – nhsu@iamaw16.ca , Jennifer Ng – jng@iamaw16.ca,

Joanna Veloso –joannaveloso@iamaw16.ca

CHIEF SHOP STEWARD

CSS British Airways – VACANT

CSS SECURIGUARD Perimeter -Fady Bestawros – csssecuriguard@iamaw16.ca

CSS SECURIGUARD Airside Escorts – Abdu Adam – csssecuriguardae@iamaw16.ca

CSS G4S Kelowna – John Mooney –

CSS G4S Vancouver- Chris Thompson – chris.thompson@iamaw16.ca

CSS G4S Castlegar – Marc Gagnon –

CSS G4S Penticton – Robert Mcpherson

CSS G4S Cranbrook – Patrick Bauer – pat7@shaw.ca

CSS G4S Prince George – Victor Greco –

CSS G4S Fort St. John  – Paula March –

CSS G4S Victoria – Brian Jan – brianjanyyj@gmail.com

CSS G4S Comox – Joe Townsend –

CSS G4S Nanaimo – Shane Demmit  –

CSS G4S Campbell River – Drew Walker –

CSS SWISSPORT – Lester Lavers – cssservisair@iamaw16.com

SHOP COMMITTEE REP. (SWISSPORT) – Clement Nunes – cssswissport@iamaw16.com

CSS Air Transat – Matthieu Miller –

CSS ATS – VACANT

Comments are closed.