SECURE AVIATION TRANSPORT LOCAL LODGE 16 – Elected Bylaws Committee Officers

Elected Bylaws Committee Officers

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

Local Lodge 16 held elections for three Bylaws Committee Officer positions on November 17th 2015. It is my pleasure to announce the successful candidates:

Brother, John Vincent

Brother, Chris Thompson

Brother, Brian Sivell (Kelowna)

The Local Lodge 16 Executive Board would like to thank all the members that participated and voted, as well as the other nominees. We look forward to working together in the near future.

In Solidarity,


Daniel Zamorano, Recording Secretary

Local Lodge 16, IAM & AW

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.